Deutschland. Ein Sommermärchen – Long Version

Germany. A summer fairytale.
New clip from German TV Station ARD.
Length: About 5 minutes.

Presented at premiere of the movie in Berlin.

  1. Thank you, finally a long version of the trailer. I have no chance to see the movie in New Zealand so far…

  2. Maja

    The best film on Earth!!!!
    I am from Slovenia and I hope, that film will come here, too…i love this team…

  3. Wendy

    Will this be available in DVD? I will be the first to buy it!!!!!! I can only wish this documentary would make it to the big screen here in the USA, but since I don’t think it will, I hope it becomes available in DVD for the rest of the world who loves the German Team!

  4. patti Mehring

    Is this available yet on DVD compatible to USA standards?If so, how can I order it?




Leave a Reply

