Young Joc – I Know You See It

The video is up again ! Thx to all who tell me that the link was dead.

  1. You are bling. We listen to your song.

  2. What’s up Yo are our best rapper

  3. MYESHIA

    HEY I DO LOVE YOUNG JOC HE IS A VERY GOOD ARTIST/ RAPPER I HAVE MAD RESPEACT FORE THE MAN MATTER OF FACT CAN’T WAIT TO SEE IN B TOWN NOV. 2 IT’S GOING DOWN

  4. MYESHIA

    NADINE QUIT HATIN WE ALL KNOW U DON’T SEE IT A GOOD RAPPER AT LEAST

  5. yet but have you seenthe video yet

  6. Myeshia i thinkthat you are right she do need to stop hating

  7. i think you are hot . keep doin your thang.

  8. jennifer

    young joc is one of ma hottest artiste, infact he is been loved by me with a passion, his voice , his way of ATL dance, free movement of his body without stress damn he drives me crazy with that written above.

  9. ShemeKia

    Young Joc is so hott. His style is so sexy. His CD is all I listen to.

  10. thank u very much young joc

  11. Baby it’s ma again missed ya I LOVE YOU a tell tha hata’ ya brushin ya shoulda off

  12. Jonathan

    hey you are sweet’

  13. ahh i freakin love this song. it’s my favorite song its my favorite.. and yea you all can get at me on my myspace.. http://www.myspace.com/xxtiffany17xx

  14. Lisa

    love this song and I know ya’ll see it!!!:)

  15. I like this website alot I enjoied myself

  16. mail me on my space xtime@myspace.com my nigga i know you see it




Leave a Reply

